HMHBGA

Kyesha Lindberg

ky.lindberg@hmhbga.org

Aji Mary Jagne

ajimary.jagne@hmhbga.org

Allyn Davenport

allyn.davenport@hmbga.org

Ally Chase

alexandra.chase@hmhbga.org

Andy Lord

Legislative Policy Consultant

Ashley Freeney

ashley.freeney@hmhbga.org

Breechelle Parker

breechelle.parker@hmhbga.org

Daphne Yuan

daphne.yuan@hmhbga.org

Indira Rodriguez-Alvarez

indira.rodriguez-alvarez@hmhbga.org

Kelli Jackson

kelli.jackson@hmhbga.org